Get Tickets


Get Tickets


Draw will be open from NOVEMBER 13 to 27


Come and join our live studio audience at CBC’s Canadian Broadcasting Centre in downtown Toronto!

You can WIN tickets to the AIR FARCE CANADA 150 tapings on Thursday, December 7 or Friday, December 8, 2017 at CBC (25 John St., Toronto)!

From November 13 to 27, fill out the ticket lottery form below, click Submit, and you'll be entered in the draw. (We don't take e-mail or telephone requests, just online submissions. One lottery entry per person; we delete duplicate entries.)

Winners will be drawn at random on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 and contacted by e-mail within 48 hours of the draw; we'll also post all winners’ names here at airfarce.com.

Each winner receives 2 FREE tickets; 125 pairs of tickets are available to be won for each taping night. (That's 250 tickets per taping, or 500 tickets total!) Show begins at 7:00 PM, but you'll need to arrive before 6:30 PM to claim your tickets. (We recommend an early arrival.)

We're not able to provide travel to Toronto; winners receive tickets only. We tape regardless of weather conditions, so please only enter the draw if you will be in the Toronto area on our taping dates above so we don't disappoint other entrants.

See our Information for Ticket Holders page for details on location, parking, public transportation, and more.

Anyone can enter, so feel free to forward this page to friends, family, and fellow Farce fanatics!

Name *
Telephone *

IF you don't win the lottery but still want to see the show in person, you can...

• Follow us on Twitter!

We'll be giving away tickets to our Farce followers on Twitter! It's free to sign up and you'll get all the exclusive updates leading up to the big special, including one VERY SPECIAL contest for 2 VIP tickets! You must be an Air Farce Twitter follower to win, so click here to join today and keep an eye out for our ticket giveaways.

• Try for rush tickets!

Rush seats are not guaranteed, but may become available on the night of the taping 30 minutes prior to show time. If you'd like to try for FREE rush seats, please arrive at the AIR FARCE ticket sign-in desk at CBC's Canadian Broadcasting Centre (25 John St., Toronto) by 6:00 PM on show days. Again, these seats are not guaranteed, and only become available on a first-come, first-served basis should we have any remaining seats in the studio.